Meet Our Board of Directors


Cheryl Adams
At-Home Health Care of Sparta Comm. Hospital

Cheryl Meyer
AdovacateAurora Health

Private Duty Section Director
Jane Shekman
LifeCare Home Health and In-Home Services

Southern District Director
Shawna O'Dell
HSHS Home Care and Hospice Southern Illinois

Vice President

Susie Platt
Spoon River Home Health Services

Immediate Past President
Sheila Guither
OSF Home Care Services

Allied/Vendor Section Director

Jonathan Gaspar
TNR Staffing, LLC

Northern District Director
Rose DeMeo
AMITA Alexian Brothers Home Health 
AMITA Adventist Health Care at Home


Rowena Oliva
Integrated Home Healthcare Services, Inc.

Hospice Section Director
Karen Kosinski
Advocate at Home

Western District Director
Marcie Ganson
Mason District Hospital 

Executive Director
Sara Ratcliffe
Illinois HomeCare & Hospice Council

IHHC Board Members
Executive DirectorSara R. RatcliffeIllinois HomeCare & Hospice CouncilEmail