IHHC Board of Directors

Interested in running for the Board?  Talk to one of the Board members!  You might also check the eligibility standards on the Bylaws webpage and review related documents on the Volunteer webpage.

Sheila Guither
OSF Home Care Services

Don Jarvis
Don A. Jarvis and Company

Southern District Director
Shawna O'Dell
HSHS Home Care and Hospice Southern Illinois

Marcia McGrew
Hospice Section Director
Marcia McGrew
MDH Home Health Care and Hospice

Vice President
Cheryl Adams
At-Home Health Care of Sparta Community Hospital

Northern District Director
Rowena Oliva
Integrated Home Healthcare Services, Inc.

Allied/Vendor Section Director

Joyce Boin
Strategic Health Care Solutions

Immediate Past President
Cheryl Meyer
Advocate Home Health Services

Susan McKnight
Fairfield Memorial Hospital Home Health

Western District Director

Susie Platt
Spoon River Home Health Services

Private Duty Home Care Agency Section Director
Barbara Byers
Western Illinois Home Health Care, Inc.

Executive Director
Sara Ratcliffe
Illinois HomeCare & Hospice Council

IHHC Board Members
PresidentSheila Guither, RN MSN CWOCN, COS-COSF Home Care ServicesEmail
Immediate Past PresidentCheryl MeyerAdvocate Home Health ServicesEmail
Vice PresidentCheryl Adams, RN, BSN, MBA, COS-CAt-Home Health Care of Sparta Com. Hosp.Email
SecretarySusan McKnightFairfield Memorial Hospital Home HealthEmail
TreasurerDonald A. Jarvis, CPADonald A. Jarvis & CompanyEmail
Southern District DirectorShawna O'DellHSHS Home Care and Hospice Southern IllinoisEmail
Western District DirectorSusan PlattSpoon River Home Health ServicesEmail
Hospice Section DirectorMarcia McGrewMDH Home Health Care and HospiceEmail
Private Duty Home Care Section DirectorBarbara Byers, RNWestern Illinois Home Health Care, Inc.Email
Executive DirectorSara R. RatcliffeIllinois HomeCare & Hospice CouncilEmail